Putting the 'role' back in role-playing games since 2002.
Donate to Codex
Good Old Games
  • Welcome to rpgcodex.net, a site dedicated to discussing computer based role-playing games in a free and open fashion. We're less strict than other forums, but please refer to the rules.

"This message is awaiting moderator approval": All new users must pass through our moderation queue before they will be able to post normally. Until your account has "passed" your posts will only be visible to yourself (and moderators) until they are approved. Give us a week to get around to approving / deleting / ignoring your mundane opinion on crap before hassling us about it. Once you have passed the moderation period (think of it as a test), you will be able to post normally, just like all the other retards.

So I started playing Fire Emblem: Awakening but...

Self-Ejected

aweigh

Self-Ejected
I'm loving it!

Just wanted to ask about all the other Fire Emblem games on 3DS... is there one that is markedly better than Awakening? Let me give an example:

Say I was just starting to play Shadowrun Returns: DMS, but I know there are two other games out there and that, having limited time, I want to play the best one FIRST.

You guys would then tell me to go play SR: Dragonfall.

Now turn this around to Fire Emblem games and tell me if I can happily continue Awakening or, SINCE I AM ON LIMITED TIME, I should begin playing one of the other ones?

Ventidius

Arbiter