Putting the 'role' back in role-playing games since 2002.
Donate to Codex
Good Old Games
  • Welcome to rpgcodex.net, a site dedicated to discussing computer based role-playing games in a free and open fashion. We're less strict than other forums, but please refer to the rules.

"This message is awaiting moderator approval": All new users must pass through our moderation queue before they will be able to post normally. Until your account has "passed" your posts will only be visible to yourself (and moderators) until they are approved. Give us a week to get around to approving / deleting / ignoring your mundane opinion on crap before hassling us about it. Once you have passed the moderation period (think of it as a test), you will be able to post normally, just like all the other retards.

Balanced as fuck

DramaticPopcorn

How the fuck did you just rate my post you little bitch? I’ll have you know I graduated top of my class in the Rating eitquette, and I’ve been involved in numerous raids on shitposters, and I have over 300 confirmed decline ratings given. You are nothing to me but another post to rate. I will spam your alert feed with doggos the likes of which has never been seen before on this board, mark my fucking words. You think you can get away with saying that shit to me over the Internet? Think again, fucker. As we speak I am contacting my secret network of agenda-posters scattered around USA and your alerts are about to be spammed right now, so you better prepare for the storm, maggot. The storm that wipes out the pathetic little thing you call your alert feed. You’re fucking dead, kid. I can be anywhere, anytime, and I can give you Trump ratings in over seven hundred ways, and that’s just with my alt account. Not only am I extensively trained in precise irony, but I have access to the entire arsenal of 'Dex ratingsand I will use it to its full extent to fill your miserable alert feed to its brim, you little shit. If only you could have known what unholy