Good Old Games
Donate to Codex
Putting the 'role' back in role-playing games since 2002.
Odds are, something you like very much sucks. Why? Because this is the RPG Codex
News Content Gallery People Games Companies  
Forums About Donate RSS Contact Us!  

Neverwinter Nights chat coming up

Visit our sponsors! (or click here and disable ads)

Neverwinter Nights chat coming up

Interview - posted by Saint_Proverbius on Sun 26 January 2003, 01:19:12

Tags: Neverwinter Nights

RPG Vault is serving up a Neverwinter Nights developer chat. Here's the details:

Hey folks! On Thursday, January 30th, you'll have a chance to chat with the BioWare Live Team over at RPGVault! Here are all the chat details:

When: Thursday, January 30 at 7pm MST (6pm PST, 9pm EST)
Where: The IGN Chat servers hosted by RPGVault and Neverwinter Vault

IRC Client:
Server: chat1.ign.com
Port: 6667
Channel : #neverwinter

WebChat Client:
http://Chat.ign.com
Channel: #neverwinter

The guys will be discussing upcoming Live Team initiatives and any other questions you guys can come up with!

See you there!


No, you won't.

There are 0 comments on Neverwinter Nights chat coming up

Site hosted by Sorcerer's Place Link us!
Codex definition, a book manuscript.
eXTReMe Tracker
rpgcodex.net RSS Feed
This page was created in 0.0514309406281 seconds